JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin G.

Nanny in Beverly, MA 01915.

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Beverly, MA

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Erin Glencross.  I currently live in Lynnfield, Ma and I am looking for a full time position in the child care field.  I am a college graduate, actively applying to graduate school for a masters in early childhood education.  I am a fun loving, athletic, hard working, reliable person that would love to continue my career as a child care provider.  I hope to have the opportunity to meet you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jayne S. is a reference for Erin G.
Susan W. is a reference for Erin G.
Jump to Top
Erin G.
Erin G.
Beverly, MA 01915
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now