JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Billerica, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hi, I'm Amanda! I'm 28 years old with an EEC certification as a Lead Infant/Toddler Teacher. I graduated from Salem State University in 2011 with a Bachelors in Early Education.
I currently work as a Lead Teacher in an Infant Classroom in a school based daycare. The ages in my classroom are 2 months to 15(+) months. I am very comfortable managing more than one little ones, since my classroom has 7 babies at a time to two teachers. I have also had many nannying and babysitting jobs for children from ages birth to 12.
I am currently looking for a stay at home (mine or yours) position since my husband and I are expecting our first baby in September 2015!! We couldn't be more excited!
I am open to any start time between now and November 2015. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions! I look forward to hearing from you!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Billerica, MA 01821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now