Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821
  • 9 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Roseane

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Resume Roseane Zammuto 3 Bonnie Lane, Billerica Ma 01821 OBJECTIVE: A challenging position where I can use my skills and past experiences. EDUCATION: 03/1980 to 01/1983 I attended and completed High School, assistant Pathologist. EMPLOYMENT EXPERIENCE: Volunteer at Lahey Clinic – Burlington Clerical assistant training by Lisa Kent 40 Mall Road Burlington, MA 12/2010 – 01/12/2013 781-744-8803 6/2000 to 7/2001 Babsitter/House Keeper Thomas Scolastico 11 Liberty St. Wilmington, MA 978-658-5437 01/1997 to 31/2000 Costumer Services and Man/Ped New Look Beauty Shop 393 Trapelo Road, Belmont MA 02478 617-484-9726 CERTICATIONS / SKILLS: Nursing Assistant Training Program 108 hrs Commonwealth Nursing Services, Inc. BLS – 01/2013 Medical Terminology Certification – NECC/on line Bilingual in Portuguese / Spanish

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/30/2015

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 12/24/2015

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Roseane doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Attended Middlesex Community College - Bedford


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

Share Roseane's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now