JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquelyn D.

Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Billerica, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Jacquelyn’s Bio

I consider myself to be very patient, loving, nurturing, honest, reliable, trustworthy, dependable, compassionate and fun..

I am a college graduate and have an associates degree in dental assisting.

In high school I helped teach a special education swimming class for grades k-8.

I love sports, arts and crafts and just playing outside.

 I'm also a huge animal lover. I have two dogs, a Staffordshire Terrier and an American Bulldog.

I have been with the family I currently work for since Sept 2008. Alec is now 13. They have 3 dogs. Two Cairn Terriers and an Irish Setter who is very very high energy.

On Tuesdays I babysit for another family who has two children, a 7 year old boy and a 9 year old girl. I have been babysitting them since Sept 2011.

I am dedicated and give my full attention to the child or children at all times helping him/her/them to explore his/her/their individual interest and talents, independence and build self-esteem, all while building a strong relationship with everyone based upon open communication, mutual respect and trust.
Like it said people are busy and dont want to read a novel if you would like to know more please feel free to contact me!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/27/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jacquelyn D.
Jacquelyn D.
Billerica, MA 01821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now