JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaime J.

Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Billerica, MA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Jaime’s Bio

Hi parents!  My names Jaime Jacobs, and I am from Billerica Massachusetts. I'm going to tell you a few things about myself. First of all, which I think is most important, I absolutely LOVE kids. I enjoy having them around, listening, playing, and interracting with them. I am a very responsible, caring, and active 19 year old. I have worked as a camp counselor for many summers and it has been by far my favorite job. I am hoping to also land a summer job through sittercity. When i get my master's degree I plan on working with children with hearing, and speaking disabilities, and working to help them in any way possible. I am a very fun girl with a great understanding of children. I grew up babysitting my two younger brothers along with my neighbor's three young children. In highschool I had an internship at The Learning Garden Preschool in Billerica Massachusetts, helping the children with their classwork, and playing with them for an hour each day, it was also a great experience. There are many other things I would love to say, but im sure we can save that for another time. =) My email adress is and my cell pone number is available upon request!  Thank you, Jaime Jacobs


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Cystic Fibrosis
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Rett Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Applied Behavior Analysis

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jaime J.
Jaime J.
Billerica, MA 01821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now