JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thais T. - Boston College Nanny

Thais T. Nanny in Boston College, MA 02467. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston College, MA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Thais’s Bio

 
 Hi Everyone!
My name is Thais and I have been providing childcare first, as an Au Pair and now as a  Babysitter/Nanny during many years while seeking my Master`s in Education. I also have experiences from day care, pre and middle school settings where I used to work as a teacher too. I sit for a lot of families of all different ages and size.I am from Brazil where I grew up rounded by a lovely and huge family that I was one of the oldest and helped with the youngest. From that I can say that I have experience with kids of all ages. I get really exciting an a lot of satisfaction from being around kids and being able to share a special bond with them. What I can say is that I love to be with them! Thank you for read my profile!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lilian K. is a reference for Thais T.
Lilian K. is a reference for Thais T.
Jump to Top