Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Boston, MA 02128

Meet Mayra

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Mayra, I am 28 years old and I studied in Mexico but now Im living in Boston for a long time. I'm working as a nanny but the babies will start in day care on June, so I’ll be available in Mid June or July. I have experience with kids since newborn to 11 years old. I love spend time and play with babies, Im taking care for a 10 months girl and 2.5 years old (age right now) both are sweet and lovely. I like arts and crafts, ride on bike, go to the park and play in team. I really enjoy spending time with children, I think they're the most innocent, intelligent and spontaneous beings!! Im a spanish native speaker and I can teach your baby if you want. And also I have really good references from my families that I was and working. Read more If you are interesting please feel free to contact me. Email: mayragabriela.19@hotmail.com Thank you, Mayra L.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/21

Ratings & reviews

Mayra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Mayra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now