JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin E.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hey there! 31year old professional female here! I have a passion for volunteer work and children.  My passion is so intense; that I just got back from spending 2 years abroad teaching first grade in a developing country.  What an amazing experience to not just work with underprivileged children; but also take in a new culture and new scenery! Now I am back on the homefront hoping to find a full time position with the right family!
I am super active- I run on average 50 miles per week; so I'm hoping to find a family who enjoys me taking their children biking, hiking, walking, playing sports, etc, etc.  
I love cleaning- a fact that a potential employer would probably love.  I would love to be your "Super Nanny" and help you with your errands, additional chores around the house etc, etc.  Of course; your children would be my number one priority!
I currently live south of the city but I am in the process of moving downtown. I would love to find a position located nearer to public transportation, but I am flexible.  I am o.k with a live-in situation as well!
Hope to hear from you soon! :-)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/6/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Annie C. is a reference for Erin E.
Annie C. is a reference for Erin E.
Jump to Top
Erin E.
Erin E.
Boston, MA 02128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now