JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Duca S.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02127.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 38
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Duca’s Bio

Hi,         I am experienced, loving, creative, and responsible. I have an Early Childhood Education and have worked for 5 years in School as a Montessori teacher with infants and toddlers full time. For the past 8 years I 'm working as a full time nanny.
I have experience with twins from birth to 8 years and also premature infants with health issues dealing with administrating medicines and handling breathing issues. 
I am CPR and First Aid Certified with an experience with both infants and toddlers. I am very flexible about the hours.
Thank You and  I am  look forward to hearing from you.                                          Duca,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Cancer
  • Diabetes
  • Dyslexia
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework Help

References

Duda . is a reference for Duca S.
Duda . is a reference for Duca S.
Jump to Top
Duca S.
Duca S.
Boston, MA 02127
38

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now