JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Boston, MA 02114

Meet Casey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Casey! I am 21 years old. I have 3+ years of experience with ages 3+. I was a nanny for the 2015/2016 summers for multiples. From early mornings to late evenings, I have put children on the bus to school, made meals, brought them to and from camp, to the park, museums, baths, etc. I did two years of college and can cook, clean, and have great time management skills. I am always on time, am available last minute, and am very reliable. As a young adult, I find it very important building a special relationship with being a nanny/babysitter, and those who I am caring for. I absolutely love the outdoors and the Boston area. I love to bike, swim, take children to the playground, go to the museum, play boardgames, bowling, arcade, beach, etc. I am familiar with the T in Boston, as I do not Read more have a car in the city.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/15/2017
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/17

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Bathing

Education

Currently attending Keene State College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now