JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kailie N.

Nanny in Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boston, MA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Kailie’s Bio

I am a young professional who works in Miami for a company that provides Professional Development to private school and international school teachers, principals and headmasters. The PD courses have just ended so I am back home on Cape Cod and I am available to work full time.

Before moving to Miami I was working as a classroom teacher at the American International School in Dubai teaching Kindergarten (full American Core 7 subject Curriculum), and before that I was at the International School of Manila, Philippines working as a Preschool Classroom Teacher (Inquiry based curriculum).

I graduated from Northeastern University, Boston, with a degree in Psychology and Early Childhood Education. Throughout college and high school most of my side jobs has been in the child care field, including babysitting, assistant teaching, and tutoring.

I have experience working with children of all ages, from newborns - 12 years old. Most of my experience is with young children, [ from 0-5-6-7] yrs old, but I can play, learn, and interact with children of all ages!

Being a classroom teacher, I have gained a treasure chest of games, activities, crafts, and all things having to do with play & fun! I am more than happy to help around the house during down time as well, such as cook ( a pass time I enjoy nevertheless!), help with homework/ studying, music practice, and more! Childhood development is my passion and I thoroughly adore their company!

If you have any further questions or if I can provide any other information, feel free to contact me!

Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/29/2015


My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework Help


Sheri A. is a reference for Kailie N.
Sheri A. is a reference for Kailie N.
Jump to Top
Kailie N.
Kailie N.
Boston, MA 02120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now