Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Roslindale, MA 02131

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a licensed clinical social worker and certified children's yoga teacher who has spent much of my personal and professional life working with young children. I have lived in Boston for 7 years attending both undergraduate school, at Suffolk University, and graduate school, at Wheelock College. While attending both undergraduate and graduate school I babysit and/or nannyed for families in metro boston with children aged 6 weeks-3 years old. I have experience with multiples, infants, toddlers and school-aged children. In my professional career I have held positions as a developmental specialist with a local early intervention agency as well as an in home individiual and family therapist. I have worked with children aged 0-16 years old with mental health, developmental, and behavior challenges. I am currently employed as a school-based clinician and will have summers off. I am looking for a summer part time/full time nannying position.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/17

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Masters in Social Work

Graduated Wheelock College 2013


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now