JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki G.

Nanny in Dorchester, MA 02125.

Boston, MA

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

Hi, I am a 24 year old part-tme student/nanny and I am in search of a new position that can offer me more hours. I have been with the same family for over 3 years and it has been a joy to watch them grow from toddlers into a couple of really fantastic kids!  However now that they are in elementary school full time I am in need of more hours.  I am an active person and love to be outdoors biking, playing sports, swimming, sledding and more! I also really love reading and like to foster that in the children I care for. I enjoy teaching children, as Elementary Education was my major before I switched to Environmental Science, so I do have child psychology, literature for the young child and quite a few other classes pertaining to education under my belt. I come from an easy going, loving, and happy family. My mother ran an in-home daycare for over 13 years and she really was my greatest teacher in terms of childcare. She was loving, fun, and firm when she needed to be. The kids thought of our house as a second home and emulating her work with kids would be a great accomplishment!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Will G. is a reference for Nikki G.
Will G. is a reference for Nikki G.
Jump to Top
Nikki G.
Nikki G.
Boston, MA 02125

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now