JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalia B. Nanny in Boston, MA 02128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Natalia’s Bio

My name is Natalia I'm 28 years old, I´m a psychologist originally from Colombia and fluent in English and Spanish and I am described as dependable, responsible, outgoing, confident, well educated, trustworthy, loving, easy-going and fun! I love working with children and I would make sure they are well taking care of!! I am First Aid and CPR certified from Wellesley Hospital, Also have great references to offer upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Carolina M. is a reference for Natalia B.
Carolina M. is a reference for Natalia B.
Jump to Top
Natalia B.
Natalia B.
Boston, MA 02128
33

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now