JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shely G.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02113.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 37
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $19-$26 per hour

Shely’s Bio

Hello my name is shely I'm 36 years Old I'm looking for a full time nanny position by January2016 ..I been woriking as a nanny for 11 years I have  experience with multiple ages . i enjoy woriking with children to read, take walks, and planning fun creative indoor and outdoor activities.I'm CPR and first aid certified.I pride myself on being responsible , caring, honest and hard working, I have references which I would give you upon request.
Shely gastelum

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
Jump to Top
Shely G.
Shely G.
Boston, MA 02113
37

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$26 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now