JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea N.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02115.

Boston, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

At the age of 12 I started as a mother's helper for the neighbors. From there I became a babysitter and camp counsler throughout High School. I attended The George Washington University and graduated in 2008 pre-med. After deciding not to go to medical school, I became a full time nanny. I have experience with over fifteen families, ages 2 days to 16 years old and families up to four children. 
Ultimately, it came time for me to get a 9-6 job and so I currently work at the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer throughout the week in Boston. I am still available nights and weekends and would love to help out more families with flexible schedules. It is the best feeling to become  part of someone's family and watch the kids grow up. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Boston, MA 02115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now