JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathy H.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02128.

Boston, MA

  • Age 67
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

I have been a full time Nanny for 3 years looking for additional work. I am mature and experienced. I have a great connection to children. I currently care for a 4 yr & 13 yr old. The 4 year old is a bright, sunny, energetic little boy who doesn't have someone his age to play with. So it is important for me to keep him engaged. Just some of the things we do are:
 play games inside and out
 fly kits
 visit playgrounds
 visit the Children's Museum in Salem The 13 year old is a great kid. He is a straight A student. He comes home and goes to his room to do his homework. He has a great relationship with his brother and is very protective. I am a non-smoker, have a car, like pets, very stable. I have lived in the same place for 20+ years.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)


Phyllis W. is a reference for Cathy H.
Joyce C. is a reference for Cathy H.
Jump to Top
Cathy H.
Cathy H.
Boston, MA 02128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now