JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Wikanda W.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02108.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boston, MA

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Wikanda’s Bio

I’m Amy.  I am experienced nanny and have spent my adult years as an Elementary school teacher, caring and understanding for children since early 2000’s. I specialize in caring for the infants, toddlers and preschool with Early Education and Care certified, CPR& First Aid Certification. I enjoy working with kids and watching their progress. I’m currently working full time in one of a great child care in Weston after I graduated and look for a part time babysit at night or weekend. I am organized, clean, highly motivated, friendly, have a sense of humor, love kids, and flexible. I’m a good cook and can cook yummy Thai food for your family. I make noodles for my kids and friends at work sometimes. They love it!
 I graduated in Master of Education from Cambridge College. Also, my experience includes having worked as a volunteer sharing about Asian culture in elementary schools in Vermont, 2004. I have strong references from the families, teachers and administrator who I work with. Please feel free to get back to me for any questions you may have.  I also happy to meet in person and speak with you with any questions about the duties. You can reach me at 857-928-3449 or email me at
Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/25/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Aliza S. is a reference for Wikanda W. Relationship: Former Employer
Barb B. is a reference for Wikanda W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Wikanda W.
Wikanda W.
Boston, MA 02108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now