JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin B.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02215.

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I am currently finishing up my last semester at Wheelock College in Boston, I am going to school for Elementary education and psychology. For the past two years, I have worked at Bright Horizons daycare in the infant/toddler program and absolutely loved it. At the daycare, I cared for 9 toddlers in the toddler program, and 7 infants in the infant program. It was very busy, but I really enjoyed it. The responsibilities included: feeding and changing the children as well as providing a safe and nurturing environment for them. We sang songs, did crafts, and used our imagination quite a bit! It was a lot of fun, but the daycare is in Boston, and I am no longer living in Boston. I also currently babysit for many great families, which can be provided as references. I am very close to all of them, and have been babysitting many of them long-term. I absolutely love children and babysit because I find it to be rewarding and very enjoyable. I have been CPR certified, as well as first aid certified though the daycare. I am a very energetic, responsible, and honest person


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Boston, MA 02215

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now