JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer W. Nanny in Boston, MA 02215.

Boston, MA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jen Wilterdink and I am currently a preschool teacher.  I graduated from Salve Regina University in Newport, RI in May 2009 where I studied Early Childhood Education! I then continue my education at Wheelock College where i received my masters in special education. I am looking for summertime babysitting/nannying. I love working with kids and have a lot of experience working with children through babysitting, teaching, and working in a daycare!!!! I enjoy watching children learn and making learning fun and enjoyable! My favorite activities to do with children are read and play outside! I like to have fun and always give 100%!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elisabeth G. is a reference for Jennifer W.
Lucretia B. is a reference for Jennifer W.
Jump to Top
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Boston, MA 02215

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now