JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie E.

Nanny in Dorchester, MA 02125.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Maggie.

I am 25 years old, and I live in Boston, MA. I'm a UMass Boston grad student studying to advance her Early Childhood teaching degree.

I have experience caring for children aged anywhere from 2 months to 12 years old. I have experience babysitting as well as nannying. I took my first full-time nanny job at the age of 17. Notably, I worked several years for family in Florence, Italy as a live in au pair for 2 Italian children (aged 2 and 5). I also have many state-side references. I am multi-lingual, speaking English, Italian, Spanish, and Portuguese.

If you need a frequent sitter, or if you ever just need a break,  please let me know! I would love to get to know you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erin H. is a reference for Maggie E.
Genny M. is a reference for Maggie E.
Jump to Top
Maggie E.
Maggie E.
Boston, MA 02125

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now