JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Addie L.

Nanny in Dorchester Center, MA 02124.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Addie’s Bio

Hi, I am a 24 year old recent college graduate. I have 9 years of babysitting/nanny experience.  I have worked for families on a long-term daily basis as well as an occasional date-night sitter. I have experience with multiples and larger families and also only children.  I truly love kids and will do anything from changing diapers and making meals to putting on shows and playing hide-and-go-seek. I am bilingual in English and Spanish. I am available full-time or part-time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Addie L.
Addie L.
Boston, MA 02124
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now