JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison H.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02111.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alison’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Alison. I am 26 years old and am a graduate of Saint Anselm College, in Manchester, NH, where I majored in Psychology and minored in Spanish. I'm originally from Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA, but I currently live in Boston, MA. I work in Middleton, MA as a Corporate Paralegal. I am an extremely responsible and trustworthy person. I love kids and I have been babysitting for over 15 years for numerous families with children of various ages. I began as a mother's helper and matured into a fully experienced babysitter. I have experience with nannying, overnight stays, and babysitting whenever needed. I have lots of experience with kids and many references available upon request. I am looking for opportunities to help families on the weekends, either long-term and short-term. I'm in Boston on the weekends, but willing to travel as I have my own car. Please feel free to contact me and see if I can help you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Leslie D. is a reference for Alison H.
Priscilla D. is a reference for Alison H.
Jump to Top
Alison H.
Alison H.
Boston, MA 02111
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now