JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor R.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02109.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I'm a student at Providence College looking for a weekly or occasional babysitting or nannying job. I'm an active and athletic 20 year old. I love spending time with children whether is is playing games, reading, or doing crafts. I've been caring for children for 8 years. I come from a big family that has always kept me busy with babysitting jobs at home.

I've had experience with children from as young as 1 month old to 15 years old. I have been a babysitter, over-night nanny, camp counselor, and most recently, the activities director of a country club.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marnie B. is a reference for Taylor R.
Siobhan M. is a reference for Taylor R.
Jump to Top
Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Boston, MA 02109

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now