JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly O.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02116.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am 24 years old and graduated from Bentley University in 2011. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and also have a brother who is 7 years younger that I helped out with growing up. I was a nanny for 3 years and still continue to babysit when they need me; additionally I have experience as a camp counselor. I also was part of the Boston Big Sister Mentoring program this year which was a great experience! I have been on two international Habitat for Humanity Builds and really enjoy helping others.  I am dependable, responsible, trustworthy and love kids! I currently have an accounting job in Boston (Monday-Friday 8am-4:30pm) and looking for additional babysitting opportunities. I am more than happy to help with homework, dinner, bed time routine, and cleaning up around the house. I have a car (2011 Nissan Altima) and great driving record. I am also near the green line if that is more convenient. 
My Availability is:
Weekdays: 6pm until as late as needed
Weekends: Anytime
If you have any opportunities that might be a good fit please let me know! :) 


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 5/5/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kelly O.
Kelly O.
Boston, MA 02116

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now