JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah I.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02128.

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi parents! I'm a 26 year old graduate student with a ton of babysitting experience! I'm looking for a full time summer nannying job between finishing my masters and starting my PhD in the fall.

I have experience with infants, toddlers and children! I began babysitting when I was a young teenager and love spending time with kids.

I have taken a CPR course and gained certification, however the certification was only valid for a year and I have not retaken the course.

I'm very responsible, mature, and have my own car. I'm very engaging with children and love spending time with them!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah I.
Sarah I.
Boston, MA 02128
27

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now