JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison H.

Nanny in Mattapan, MA 02126.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I moved to Boston 6 months ago from portsmouth nh , but originally from NY. I current have a full time job in Watertown ma working in sales at athenahealth . I am looking to babysit on weekends and if needed after 5 p.m. to help cook, clean and hang with the kids I have 10+ years of babysitting experience and have tons of great references. I am very happy to do some light cleaning, laundry and cooking. I live in south Boston and have my own SUV.

please email me at allihargrave@gmail. com

Thanks !


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Denise J. is a reference for Allison H.
Cindy L. is a reference for Allison H.
Jump to Top
Allison H.
Allison H.
Boston, MA 02126

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now