JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kara E.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kara’s Bio

I just finished my "middler" year at Northeastern University as a psychology and education dual major. I have been babysitting for around 9 years as well as working in classroom settings for 4 years. I love babysitting and I am looking for as much babysitting this summer as I can get. I am very responsible and always on time. I am energetic and enjoy playing with the kids and not just sitting around and watching them play. I have worked with children of all ages, and I also have some experience with children with ADD/ADHD and some limited experience with children on the Autism Spectrum. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kara E.
Kara E.
Boston, MA 02115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now