JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa K.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02110.

Boston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alyssa Konopka and I am looking for a babysitting/nannying position in the Boston Area. I work full-time for a University, so I wouldn't be available to babysit until after 5:30P.M. I would love to find a position where I can work 2-3 days a week and/or on the weekend and can assist with homework help and light household chores, so that you can enjoy some time for yourself or a date night! I will be finishing my Masters in Education program in August 2012, and have experience teaching at the elementary school level, so I would be happy to help with any school tutoring as well. I have several years of babysitting and tutoring experience, and I hope I can help out your family as well!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Boston, MA 02110

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now