JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra J.

Nanny in Buzzards Bay, MA 02532.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bourne, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

I ENJOY working with children and have been for over 10 years! I have lot's of experience and can adapt to the needs of just about any age or gender. A quality that I cherish about myself is that I am extremely organized, and thrive on structure, but know when and how to bend the rules if it suits the situation. Also, I like to have fun but be responsible, caring, reliable, and fare at the same time! I have gotten to know many families over the years of sitting for children and built some wonderful relationships. When I'm not working I also enjoy cooking, gardening, antiques, music and any outdoor activity!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Connie H. is a reference for Alexandra J.
Nancy S. is a reference for Alexandra J.
Jump to Top
Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.
Bourne, MA 02532

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now