JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorelle C.

Nanny in Boxford, MA 01921.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Boxford, MA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $24-$30 per hour

Lorelle’s Bio

Hi families, I am a household manager/nanny looking to obtain a part time position utilizing my many years of experience.  Recently my husband and I returned home after a brief stay in South Carolina for his career. Together we are in the midst of renovating our antique farmhouse with our love bug Swiss Mountain dog named Gracie. After completing my Master's degree in History I attended Boston Architectural College for kitchen and bath design and love efficient well organized spaces within the home. Looking forward to hearing from you to discuss how I may improve the day to day operations of your household!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Cindy A. is a reference for Lorelle C.
Cindy A. is a reference for Lorelle C.
Jump to Top
Lorelle C.
Lorelle C.
Boxford, MA 01921
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $24-$30 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now