JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol F.

Nanny in Boylston, MA 01505.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boylston, MA

  • Age 65
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I am a mother of 5 and a grandmother of 7. I have had daycare in my home, worked in a private daycare as well as having taught in a private preschool. I am infant, child and adult CPR and Red Cross First Aid certified. I have experience with newborns, preemies as well as twins and babies and children with medical issues. I have now problem with pets as I own a dog. I have my own vehicle and have a good driving record. I am a good cook, at least that is what my family says so I wouldn't mind helping with meals. I also enjoy doing laundry, so I wouldn't mind helping with that. I love to rock little ones, sing to them, read to them and play with them to help them grow and develop. I am a scrapbooker, card maker and all around craft lady, so I love doing crafts with little ones. You can reach me at my email: scrapbookrookie822@yahoo.com or by my cell 508-769-5437.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Carol F.
Carol F.
Boylston, MA 01505
65

years
of age

25

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now