JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle D.

Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01835.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bradford, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi, My name is Michelle, I am 23 years old. I live in Haverhill, MA and am looking for any full time type of babysitting or nannying. I have a lot of experience in Child Care. I worked at the Andover/North Andover YMCA in the after school program for about 4 years and currently still babysit for the occasional date night. I have also done 4 summers as a camp counselor. I was first-aid, lifeguard, and CPR certified.I have my own car for transportation. Lots of experience and lots of summer fun activities to share!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin C. is a reference for Michelle D. Relationship: Client
Jen B. is a reference for Michelle D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Bradford, MA 01835
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now