JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie W. Nanny in Braintree, MA 02184.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Braintree, MA

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie, I am currently a nanny in Hingham, Ma 3 days a week and looking to fill the other two days having some flexibility with days. I have been working with this family for over a year and a half now. Before this family I had worked for another family for 10 years. I have worked for children ages ranging from 3 months to 9 years old. I am CPR/first certified. References are available upon request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/4/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen B. is a reference for Stephanie W.
Karen B. is a reference for Stephanie W.
Jump to Top
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Braintree, MA 02184
33

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now