JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica C.

Nanny in Braintree, MA 02184.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Braintree, MA

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hi,
Im Erica, I currently am a teacher at a preschool. I have been working with children for about 9 years now and love it! About 2 summers ago I worked as a nanny for 2 children and loved it, i wanted to continue it through the fall, but was attending school at the time So I started back in the preschool setting while going to school. I have now finished school with my associates in Early childhood Education. Now with school out of the way i am looking to get back into Nannying. I loved the more one on one time you had with the children and thought it allowed more learning time. I have my own car, and a clean driving record. I do not mind pets, i currently have a golden retriever of my own. I recently just bought a house and I think it is the perfect time to be able to become a nanny for a family. I hope you consider me to become part of your family !
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Erica C.
Erica C.
Braintree, MA 02184
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now