Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Braintree, MA 02184

Meet Trisha

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Trisha. I am 23 years old and live in Braintree MA. I have lived here for 15 years now. As of now i am a student studying early childhood education, in hopes of one day becoming a kindergarten/first grade teacher. I have been babysitting for 9 years now for various families around the South Shore.  I am reliable, attentive, caring and creative. I have two nieces aged 8 and 2 and also a godson age 6. My family is huge and i have about 22 cousins on my mother's side, all but 5 which are younger. As of now, the only main day I am unavalible would be mondays, due to a babysitting job for 3 kids under 3 in hanover. (and some saturdays, here and there) Other than that I am only taking one class this semester, and that is on tuesday nights 630 -9.  I Read more do have an portfolio you could look at, and can provide references. If we can make any plan for babysitting, or maybe a nanny job, please don't hesitate to ask me because i am willing to make my schedule flexible :o)   My Schedule: Monday: babysitt 12 to 8 in hanover Tuesday: free during day, class 630- 9 Wednesday: free Thursday: free Friday: free, every/other friday I watch a 13 year old boy overnight(starting at 845pm) in stoughton Saturday: sometimes babysitt from 7 to 2 in hanover/ every other saturday watch that 13 year old boy Sunday: free  just a bit about some of the kids i watch: Marty, Teddy, and Hannah- hanover, 3years, 1 year, and 6 months (sept. 2011- present) Mary - hingham, 12 months (three months-present) Anna and Sophia and Georgia - Norwell, aged 4 and 2 and 4 weeks( for about two years now) Avery and Cullen -Weymouth, aged 4 and 3(for about three years, since cullen was 3 mths.)   Mckenzie and Emilie -Holbrook, age 6 and 3 months(i have watched mckenzie sice she was 5months and i was 15.  She is now 6) Mckalah, Dylan, and Rylee Jo- i have been watching them since my oldest niece was born,   and i was fifteen.  My oldest niece is now 8, nephew is 6, and my youngest neice is 2.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/13/12

Ratings & reviews

Trisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Early Childhood Education Transfer Option

Bridgewater College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Trisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now