JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sabrina B.

Nanny in Braintree, MA 02184.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Braintree, MA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sabrina. I am an outgoing, caring, respectful 24 year old gal from Braintree, Ma. Currently, I am employed full time at Mass General Hospital as an inpatient unit secretary. I am interested in finding a position that is a couple days a week. I have had experience caring for children for 10+ years for children ranging from newborns and up. I really enjoy watching and caring for children. I am reliable, dependent, and enthusiastic when it comes to childcare. Children have so much to learn and I enjoy helping them and teaching them new things along the way. I enjoy all kinds of activities that will help keep their little minds active!
Along with childcare, I am able to do some light housework/cleaning, grocery shopping, errands, or anything else needed for the children or family.
I am interested in finding a position that is a couple days a week after 5pm during the work week, and any time during the weekend. Couples who are in need of their date nights, parents who just need to get out of the house or just last minute needs for a sitter, i'd be glad to help! I have excellent references, a good driving record, and I am a nonsmoker. I hope to hear back soon!
Sabrina :)


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
Braintree, MA 02184

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now