JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer Y.

Nanny in Braintree, MA 02184.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Braintree, MA

  • Age 43
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

My name is Jennifer Young and I have been a Professional Nanny for 14 yrs. I love to go out and about, however when I am not able to go out with the children, I plan indoor activities like art projects or baking. I am currently looking for a family who would be comfortable with me taking trips on the T to local parks, museums, and other attractions.  
I require a family that would be comfortable with me having my 4 old son along. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/3/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Kathy S. is a reference for Jennifer Y.
Mary H. is a reference for Jennifer Y.
Jump to Top
Jennifer Y.
Jennifer Y.
Braintree, MA 02184
43

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now