JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle R.

Nanny in Braintree, MA 02184.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Braintree, MA

  • Age 37
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi my name is Michelle:) Here is a little about myself.. I have over 20 years experience caring for children...I have a car and clean driving record...I am CPR/AED Certified...I am signed up for a Pediatric First Aid and Adult First Aid class next month...I also recently heard about a Pet CPR/First Aid class that I'm definitely interested in taking...I've always been an animal lover so that is something I'm very much looking forward to taking...My mom was a nanny for years and I learned from her how to properly care for children...I have experience caring for multiples/twins...I also have experience caring for the Elderly...In my spare time I love to get involved with volunteer work...I volunteered at a Senior Citizen Center working in the kitchen serving coffee and food...it was a lot of fun! I volunteered at my local Library...I'm just a really down to earth, responsible, genuine caring woman...If you need my help please don't hesitate that's what I'm here for...I'd love to hear from you! Thank you for stopping by! Have a great day! Michelle:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Braintree, MA 02184
37

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now