JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison B.

Nanny in Bridgewater, MA 02324.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Bridgewater, MA

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I started out being a mother's helper for 2 summers. Then I got into babysitting when I was 14. I babysat for a family with two boys, a family with 3 boys, and another family with two boys. The boys ranged from a 1-year-old to a 10-year-old. I also babysit for a family with a boy and a newborn girl. The boy is 2 and the girl was 3 months when I began watching her. I also babysat for a family with two girls. I started when they were 6 months and 2 years and I still babysit for them and they are 4 and 6. I have worked at a summer camp, which I have experience with all ages. My age group was 12-14-year-old's, but I would always be helping with children of other younger age groups.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/23/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Robin C. is a reference for Madison B. Relationship: Friend
Lauren R. is a reference for Madison B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Madison B.
Madison B.
Bridgewater, MA 02324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now