JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patty S.

Nanny in Bridgewater, MA 02324.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgewater, MA

  • Age 44
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Patty’s Bio

I have over 20 years experience as a babysitter, caregiver, nanny! I have an associates degree in early childhood education. I was a nanny for the same family for 12 years. the child was 3 months old when I started and 12 years old when I left. We had an amazing bond. I have experience with all ages from newborn to school age. Working with children is very rewarding to me I love to watch the children in my care grow and learn. I love to play indoor and outdoors. Learning new things everyday. I love to encourage the children to try things on their own and to learn as we go. I have also worked in preschools and a public elementary school.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/19/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Laura K. is a reference for Patty S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patty S.
Patty S.
Bridgewater, MA 02324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now