JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle G.

Nanny in Bridgewater, MA 02324.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bridgewater, MA

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I'm a 19 year old female, I was born and raised in Bridgewater, MA and have lived in the same house my entire life. I've loved kids for as long as I can remember and have worked with them many times. I've coached both boys and girls soccer, as well as girls cheerleading. I've done 15+ hours of observation and helping in a fourth grade classroom and I've been babysitting for a number of different families since I was about 12. I'm a student at Bridgewater State College, taking class on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I'm done with classes by 3, at the latest on Monday, and done by 1pm on both Wednesday and Friday. I love children, helping people, being outside and meeting new people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nancy N. is a reference for Michelle G.
Shelley P. is a reference for Michelle G.
Jump to Top
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Bridgewater, MA 02324
26

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now