JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Bridgewater, MA 02324

Meet Ericha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents! My name is Ericha and I am in search of a nanny/ babysitting position. I have been babysitting for 5+ years now. I have watched newborns- 13 years old and I have watched multiple children. A little more about my experience.... I have worked in a day care as well with 5-10 2 yr olds at a time. I have watched a set of 7yr twins in the early morning getting them ready for their day, and I currently through this past year watch a 2yr old and new born. I even have experience with kids who have autism. I absolutely love watching kids! I love making a special connection with them as their sitter and love knowing that the kids also love me as their sitter. I also make sure to help out you parents by doing the dishes, laundry and some light cleaning. I have full Read more availability for the summer and hope to find the perfect job. I commute to Bridgewater State and I am studying Exercise Science Nutrition. I am very active and love going on adventures, such as hiking, the zoo, aquarium, beach and much more. I am CPR training, have my own transportation, non smoker and know how to use an EpiPen. I hope to hear from some of you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Ericha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Mental Illness

Education

Exercise Science Nutrition

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing

Share Ericha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now