JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael M.

Nanny in Bridgewater, MA 02324.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgewater, MA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

Caring for children is not a job for me, rather an experience. Helping to teach life's little lessons, whether through playing, or talking, just interacting and having fun. Having someone there to care for, and enjoy the company of your child. That is what I strive to do. I consider myself to be helpful, organized, easy-going, and (most importantly) fun!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/28/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erin O. is a reference for Rachael M.
Dawn H. is a reference for Rachael M.
Jump to Top
Rachael M.
Rachael M.
Bridgewater, MA 02324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now