JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly A B.

Nanny in Brighton, MA 02135.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, MA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kelly A’s Bio

I am twenty two years old and just graduted from Wheelock College. I have had a love and passion for working with children for many years, and continue to do so. I have had experience working with children of all ages, including children who have different developmental disabilites. I feel as though my job as a nanny is to help and assit the children to learn, grow, and develop to their full potential, and to also make sure all their individual needs are met. I am passionate, considerate, trustworthy, reliable, funloving and outgoing. Working with children has been something I have been involved in since I was in middle school, and ten years later, I still continue to have that strong passion for children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bethany D. is a reference for Kelly A B.
Cheryl S. is a reference for Kelly A B.
Jump to Top
Kelly A B.
Kelly A B.
Brighton, MA 02135
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now