JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine G.

Nanny in Brighton, MA 02135.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, MA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

I am 22 years old and I am from Mansfield, MA, but I currently live in Worcester, MA where I attend college. I go to Assumption College and I am a communications major with a minor in marketing. I will be graduating in the spring and will hopefully find a full time job once I leave. I adore children and love babysitting. I have plenty of experience babysitting as I have been doing it for many years now. I have been with the same family for about 2 years now, which I met through this website. I babysat before meeting this family as well. Becuase I am in college, I am not necessarily looking for a full time position but would be open to options! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jill C. is a reference for Katherine G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Katherine G.
Katherine G.
Brighton, MA 02135
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now