JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan E. Nanny in Brimfield, MA 01010. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brimfield, MA

  • Age 21
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am an experienced 18 year old nanny/babysitter. I have worked my way up from mother's helper-to babysitter-to full time nanny over the past five years. Working with kids is something I love to do and dedicate a lot of my time to. I have worked for families with newborns, babies, toddlers and elementary school aged kids. I'm experienced in diaper changing, feeding, bath time, bed time, dinner and potty training. It's so important to me to build a special bond with every family I work with; kids are so creative and full of energy and I love to get to know the individual personalities! I'm very comfortable with multiplies and I do have two years of experience with special needs children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now