JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabriela G.

Nanny in Brimfield, MA 01010.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brimfield, MA

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Gabriela’s Bio

My name is Gabby. I am 21 years old and the eldest of five. I have been my mothers right hand helper and "little mommy" since I was seven. My mom was a stay at home Mother who homeschooled all of us children until we reached middle school and attended private school. I have been changing diapers, doing laundry and attempting to cook my whole life. I also have numerous babysitting and housecleaning experience; with multiple letters of recommendation available upon request. I am currently the manager of a small but very prestegious bakery. I have held that position for about three years now since I was eighteen. I am looking for a change of scenery and a new adventure. I am also looking to go back to school. I am hoping to major in international relations and journalism. However it is a slow and ongoing process. I love kids and I pride myself on being pretty good with them. As far as certifications I am CPR certified; however if we discover that this is a good fit I would be open to taking any further courses or certifications that you would see necessary.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Gabriela G.
Gabriela G.
Brimfield, MA 01010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now