JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy C.

Nanny in Brockton, MA 02301.

Brockton, MA

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $25-$26 per hour

Sandy’s Bio

I've been a Nanny over 20 years, with experience with babies born early, babies with cleft pallet, taking kids to doctor, dentists, therapy appt. I've stayed in the hospital after surgeries with the kids. Very affectionate it with the kids, give the kids TLC, keep them busy and safe. Play board games, dolls, tea parties, dress up, cars, trains, puzzles, Legos and art and crafts and play dough. I've taken the kids to the playground, walks, library, zoo, Aquarium and Museums. Do long hrs., if the parents want to go out or over nights if the parents are out of town or country. I've had excellent relationships with the families when our time has come to an end. I have very good references that I can be provide.
Thank you and hope to hear from you,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Sandy C.
Sandy C.
Brockton, MA 02301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$26 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now