JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren B. Nanny in Brookfield, MA 01506. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brookfield, MA

  • Age 26
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hello! My name is Lauren with over 12 years of experience babysitting/nannying, prior to becoming a mom myself. I have worked with children of all ages and now with a 5-month-old of my own, even my newborn skills are refreshed! I am an active, fun-loving person who enjoys watching children grow and develop.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/14/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
Jump to Top